People

Staff

Append @cs.rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Phone Room
Prof. Dr. Erika Ábrahám abraham 21242 4229
Ahmed Abida ahmed.abida 21244 4227
Rebecca Haehn, M.Sc. haehn 21243 4228
Jasper Nalbach, M.Sc. nalbach 21243 4228
Dr. Pascal Richter pascal.richter@rwth-aachen.de 21244 4227
Dr. Stefan Schupp stefan.schupp 21244 4227

Student assistants

Append @rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Room
Lukas Aldenhoff lukas.aldenhoff 4227
Leander Behr leander.behr 4227
Johannes Neuhaus johannes.neuhaus 4228
Tom Schaefers tom.schaefers 4227
Phillip Tse phillip.tse 4227
     
     
     

Alumni