People

Staff

Append @cs.rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Phone Room
Prof. Dr. Erika Ábrahám abraham 21242 4229
Ahmed Abida ahmed.abida 21244 4227
Rebecca Haehn, M.Sc. haehn 21243 4228
Gereon Kremer, M.Sc. gereon.kremer 21243 4228
Francesco Leofante, M.Sc. leofante 21243 4228
Dr. Pascal Richter pascal.richter@rwth-aachen.de 21244 4227
Dr. Stefan Schupp stefan.schupp 21244 4227

Student assistants

Append @rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Room
Leander Behr leander.behr 4227
Vera Hauser vera.hauser 4227
Laurin Heilmeyer laurin.heilmeyer 4227
Jasper Nalbach jasper.nalbach 4228
Johannes Neuhaus johannes.neuhaus 4228
Tom Schaefers tom.schaefers 4227
Maurice Schmidt maurice.schmidt 4227
Phillip Tse phillip.tse 4227

Alumni