People

Staff

Append @cs.rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Phone Room
Prof. Dr. Erika Ábrahám abraham 21242 4229
Gereon Kremer, M.Sc. gereon.kremer 21243 4228
Francesco Leofante, M.Sc. leofante 21243 4228
Dipl.-Inform. Johanna Nellen johanna.nellen 21244 4227
Stefan Schupp, M.Sc. stefan.schupp 21244 4227

Students

Append @rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Room
Lukas Netz lukas.netz 4227
Benedikt Pago benedikt.pago 4228
Tarik Viehmann tarik.viehmann 4228

Alumni