People

Staff

Append @cs.rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Phone Room
Prof. Dr. Erika Ábrahám abraham 21242 4229
Rebecca Haehn, M.Sc. haehn 21243 4228
Gereon Kremer, M.Sc. gereon.kremer 21243 4228
Francesco Leofante, M.Sc. leofante 21243 4228
Dr. Johanna Nellen johanna.nellen 21244 4227
Dr. Pascal Richter pascal.richter@rwth-aachen.de 21244 4227
Stefan Schupp, M.Sc. stefan.schupp 21244 4227

Student assistants

Append @rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Name Email Room
Matthias Cherek matthias.cherek  
Florisa Martins florisa.martins 4228
Jasper Nalbach jasper.nalbach  
Johannes Neuhaus johannes.neuhaus 4228
Joschka Theissen joschka.theissen  
Amandine Josseron amandinejosseron@gmail.com  
Phillip Tse phillip.tse 4227

Alumni